IHG Rewards Club Vegas 24 Hour Award Flash Sale: Venetian & Palazzo 50% Off Until Dec 28, 2015

3 Comments

IHG Rewards Club will have its two InterContinental Alliance Resorts Venetian and Palazzo on 24 hour 50% off award flash sale for stays between March 10 – December 28, 2015 (blackout dates apply).

IHG Rewards Club Venetian & Palazzo Award Flash Sale March 10 11 2015

The sale will go live at noon ET on March 10 and ends 24 hours later at noon on March 11. Both hotels usually require 50,000 points per night that is reduced to 25,000 points during this flash sale.

You can access IHG Rewards Club’s web page for this sale here.

Venetian and Palazzo

IHG Rewards Club Venetian & Palazzo Award Flash Sale March 10 11 2015 Hotels

You can access Venetian’s website here and Palazzo’s here.

Here are the blackout dates:

3/25/2015, Wed, 3/26/2015, Thu, 3/27/2015, Fri

4/14/2015, Tue, 4/15/2015, Wed

5/3/2015, Sun, 5/18/2015, Mon, 5/19/2015, Tue, 5/23/2015, Sat,5/24/2015, Sun, 5/29/2015, Fri, 5/30/2015, Sat

6/19/2015, Fri, 6/20/2015, Sat

8/17/2015, Mon

9/5/2015, Sat, 9/18/2015, Fri, 9/19/2015, Sat, 9/28/2015, Mon, 9/29/2015, Tue

10/6/2015, Tue, 10/7/2015, Wed

11/2/2015, Mon, 11/3/2015, Tue, 11/4/2015, Wed

Conclusion

IHG Rewards Club has previously had these two properties at 50% off using awards as well. Could be good value during the dates that aren’t excluded from this promo, although rates during the summer tend to be really low in Las Vegas.

If you enjoyed this article, get our blog updates for free!

SHARE
Previous articleMarriott “Look No Further” Best Rate Guarantee Update: Ritz-Carlton, Bulgari & EDITION Now Participating
Next articleExpedia Best Price Guarantee Turning To A Scam?

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE