Choice Privileges Double Air Canada Aeroplan Miles (250 Base + 250 Bonus) May 6 – July 31, 2016

Choice Hotels has launched new Choice Privileges promotion for Air Canada Aeroplan members.

Choice Hotels Choice Privileges Double Aeroplan Miles May 6 - July 31 2016

The offer is for double Aeroplan miles 250 base + 250 bonus for stays between May 6 – July 31, 2016.

You can access and register for this offer here.

READ MORE: Choice Privileges Bonus Points And Miles Promotions

Note that you must choose to earn partner miles and make sure that you give your Air Canada Aeroplan number during the check in process.

This offer is not valid at the following countries: Brazil, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, India, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden.


Collecting Air Canada Aeroplan miles can make sense for those that are vested in the program. Otherwise I would take a pass.

Here are the terms and conditions of this offer:

2X Miles Offer: Aeroplan members must book their stay at eligible rates at any Choice Hotels International hotel included in the Choice Privileges® program to be eligible for the promotion. Reservations made via third-party online retailers or wholesalers are not eligible for this promotion.

Offer is limited to two times the standard Aeroplan Miles or 500 miles per qualifying stay. A “stay” is defined as any number of consecutive nights at one hotel, regardless of check-ins or check-outs. Standard mileage award is 250 miles per eligible stay. Members must provide their Aeroplan Number upon check-in to be eligible or have selected Aeroplan as their earning preference within their Choice Privileges profile before their stay. Guest name must match Aeroplan membership. Promotion applies to qualifying stays with arrival between May 6 – July 31, 2016. Allow 6-8 weeks for Aeroplan Miles to be credited to your Aeroplan Account. For Choice Privileges program details, eligible rates, eligible countries and information on earning Aeroplan Miles, visit or for details.

**Excluding Brazil, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, India, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden and including Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Papua New Guinea and Fiji.